Get in Touch

Contact us

You can use this form to send us a message or request information. We aim to get back to you the same day (excluding weekends). Altenatively if you are interested in getting a quotation for conveyancing, then click below and fill in the simple form. We will then respond with a quote for the costs involved.
IF YOU WOULD LIKE A CONVEYANCING QUOTE, CLICK HERE
or if you have a general enquiry, please send us a message using the form below. Thank you.
Enter your mobile number.
 

8 Cheap Street,
Newbury,
Berkshire.
RG14 5DD

PRINCIPALS
Andrew Mills andrew@mblaw.co.uk
Andrew Templeman atempleman@mblaw.co.uk
Louise White louise@mblaw.co.uk
Nicky Booroff nicky@mblaw.co.uk
Philip Bann philip@mblaw.co.uk


SUPPORT STAFF
Allyson Sollis allyson@mblaw.co.uk
Deborah Graham deborah@mblaw.co.uk
Georgia Moss georgia@mblaw.co.uk
Jeanette Stanbrook jeanette@mblaw.co.uk
Julie Herbert Julie@mblaw.co.uk
Karen Perry karen@mblaw.co.uk
Polly Ellison polly@mblaw.co.uk
Sarah Johnson reception@mblaw.co.uk

01635 32000
01635 521545

Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 17:00
Sat - Sun: Closed

Newbury

8 Cheap Street,
Newbury,
Berkshire.
RG14 5DD


Telephone:
01635 32000
01635 521545